Executive Producer Donald P. Bellisario

Produced by Howard Kazanjian

Created by Donald P. Bellisario

Supervising Producer Robert Cochran

Co-Producer Evan Katz

Consulting Producer Peter Lance

Co-Producer Julie B. Watson

Written by Donald P. Bellisario

Directed by Donald P. Bellisario

Associate Producers Avery C. Drew

Associate Producers David Bellisario

Executive Story Editor R. Scott Gemmill

Music by Ray Bunch

Theme by Bruce Broughton

Casting by Nikki Valko, C.S.A.

Original Casting by Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Director of Photograpy Tom Del Ruth, A.S.C.

Production Designer Mayling Cheng

Editor Randy D. Wiles

Production Manager/Coordinating Producer Louis Friedman

First Assistant Director Jeff Rafner

Second Assistant Director Robert Scott

Art Director Robert Quinn

Set Director Donald Krafft

Camera Operator Hugo Cortina

Property Master George Tuers

Production Sound Mixer Don Johnson

Costume Designer Paul Daffelmair

Hair Stylist Susan Carol Schwary

Make-up Artist Rita Sabatini

Script Supervisor Bud Otto

Location Manager Paul Hargrave

Special Effects Larry Fuentes

Production Coordinator Karen Valdez

Transportation Coordinator Dick White

Casting Executive Helen Mossler, C.S.A.

Music Editor Bruce Frazier

Assistant Editor Jonathan Posell

Post Production Coordinator Tina Albanese

Post Production Assistant John Comfort

Production Assistants Audra Levi

Production Assistants Javier Contreras

Sound Editing Echo Film Services, Inc.

Sound Supervisor Greg Schorer

Visual Effects by Dream Quest Images

Effects Supervisor Tim Landry

Effects Producer Mike Gunning

Main Title Design Castle/Bryant/Johnsen

Video Post Production Hollywood Digital

Video Assist Equipment by Wolf Seeberg Video


David James Elliott Lieutenant Commander Harmon Rabb, Junior

Tracey Needham Lieutenant, j.g. Meg Austin

Guest Starring

Rex Linn Submarine Skipper

Ryan Hurst Dirk Grover

Travis Fine Chief Petty Officer Grisham

W.K. Stratton Commander Teddy Lindsey

Christopher John Fields Lieutenant Commander Scott

Jeffrey Dean Morgan Weapons Officer

Christopher Darga unknown character


John Roselius as Admiral Drake

John Mossman as the Crew Chief

Christopher James Williams as the Helmsman

Deryl Caitlyn as the Secret Service Agent

Kenneth Dolin as the Lookout

Fred Garcia as the Planesman