Executive Producer Donald P. Bellisario

Co-Executive Producer Chas. Floyd Johnson

Associate Producer Avery C. Drewe

Associate Producer David Bellisario

Co-Producer Jack Orman

Co-Producer R. Scott Gemmill

Producer Julie B. Watson

Consulting Producer Stephen Zito

Produced by Mark Horowitz

Supervising Producer Tom Towler

Written by R. Scott Gemmill

Directed by Tony Wharmby

Music by Steven Bramson

Theme by Bruce Broughton

Casting by Melissa Skoff, C.S.A.

Original Casting by Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Director of Photograpy Hugo Cortino

Production Designer Bernard Hides

Supervising Editor Randy D. Wiles and Thomas Petersen

Unit Production Manager Jim Weatherill

First Assistant Director David Fudge

Second Assistant Director Robert Scott

Art Director William Blanchard

Set Director Lynn Wolverton-Parker

Property Master George Tuers

Production Sound Mixer Sean Rush

Music Editor Bruce Frazier

Costume Supervisor Paul Dafelmair

Hair Stylist Catherine Marcotte

Make-up Artist Darryl L. McIntyre

Script Supervisor Linda "Bunky" Hegland

Stunt Coordinator Diamond Farnsworth

Special Effects Coordinator Larry Fuentes

Location Manager George Herthel

Production Coordinator Carmen Allard

Transportation Coordinator Dick White

Technical Advisors Matt Sigloch

Technical Advisors Chuck De Caro

Casting Executive Helen Mossler, C.S.A.

Assistant Editor Bob McFalls

Post Production Coordinator Tina Albanese

Post Production Assistant John Comfort

Assistant to Mr. Bellisario Tracey Davis

Assistant to Mark Horowitz Suzanne Bussard

Assitant Production Coordinator Megan Mascena

Main Title Design Castle/Bryant/Johnsen

Sound Editing Echo Film Services, Inc.

Sound Supervisor Greg Schorer

Created by Donald P. Bellisario


David James Elliott Lieutenant Commander Harmon Rabb, Junior

Catherine Bell Major Sarah MacKenzie

Patrick Labyorteaux Lieutenant, j.g. Bud Roberts

John M. Jackson Admiral Chegwidden

Guest Starring

Steven Flynn Chief Petty Officer Greg Connors

Harrison Page Captain Stiles Morris

Travis Fine Petty Officer Gorski

Quinn Duffy Petty Officer Mark Harridan

David Groh Chief Petty Officer Harridan

Rutanya Alda Elaine Harridan

Freda Foh Shen Lieutenant Commander Chen

Efrain Figueroa Gunner Perez


Chuck Carrington Petty Officer Tiner

John Bentley Lieutenant John Drake