Executive Producer Donald P. Bellisario

Co-Executive Producer Chas. Floyd Johnson

Associate Producer David Bellisario

Associate Producer Avery C. Drewe

Co-Producer Jack Orman

Co-Producer R. Scott Gemmill

Co-Producer Jim Weatherill

Consulting Producer Stephen Zito

Produced by Julie B. Watson

Supervising Producer Tom Towler

Written by Craig Tepper

Directed by Duwayne R. Dunham

Music by Steven Bramson

Theme by Bruce Broughton

Casting by Melissa Skoff, C.S.A.

Original Casting by Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

Director of Photograpy Hugo Cortino

Production Designer John Jeffries

Edited by Randy D. Wiles

Edited by Thomas Petersen

Unit Production Managers Jim Weatherill & Ryan Gordon

First Assistant Director David Fudge

Second Assistant Director Brian Faul

Art Director William Blanchard

Set Director Lynn Wolverton-Parker

Property Master George Tuers

Production Sound Mixer Sean Rush

Music Editor Bruce Frazier

Costume Supervisor Paul Dafelmair

Hair Stylist Catherine Marcotte

Make-up Artist Darryl McIntyre

Script Supervisor Billie L. Mayer

Stunt Coordinator Diamond Farnsworth

Special Effects Coordinator Larry Fuentes

Location Manager George Herthel

Post Production Supervisor Tina Albanese

Transportation Coordinator Dick White

Technical Advisors Matt Sigloch

Technical Advisors Chuck De Caro

Casting Executive Helen Mossler, C.S.A.

Assistant Editor Peter Keller

Assistant to Mr. Johnson Nina Bunche Pierce

Assistant to Mr. Towler Rebecca Price

Casting Assistant Caryn Jacob

Production Assistant Hillary Hirsch

Assitant Production Coordinator Megan Mascena

Main Title Design Castle/Bryant/Johnsen

Sound Editing Echo Film Services, Inc.

Sound Supervisor Greg Schorer

Created by Donald P. Bellisario


David James Elliott Lieutenant Commander Harmon Rabb, Junior

Catherine Bell Major Sarah MacKenzie

Patrick Labyorteaux Lieutenant, j.g. Bud Roberts

John M. Jackson Admiral Chegwidden

Guest Starring

Terry Lester Chief Petty Officer Fred Holst

Jamie Rose Liz Holst

Karri Turner Ensign Harriet Sims

Drew Snyder unknown

Al Sapienza Petty Officer Carlos

Brien Perry unknown

Olivia Virgil White unknown

Michael Chieffo unknown


Guy Garner Lieutenant Tom Hart

J. August Richards Seaman Bernard